AFTR:HRS compilation album ‘Mixed By Tiësto’

“This year I started my new label, AFTR:HRS, to give a home to this kind of music. I’ve been doing a lot of deep house remixes lately since I really enjoy producing those.”- Tiësto

NEW AFTR:HRS compilation album: ‘Mixed By Tiësto’ on December 23!


01 Nuits D’Etoiles – Un Autre Monde ft. Noémie
02 Niklas Ibach – The Blues ft. Dan Reeder
03 Florian Paetzold – Easy
04 Autograf – Heartbeat (Alex Schulz Remix)
05 Sultan + Shepard – Walls ft. Quilla (Deeper Shades Mix)
06 Benny Camaro – Las Dos Lunas
07 Ferreck Dawn – Mad Love
08 Loud Luxury & Ryan Shepherd – Something To Say
09 One Day Hero – Momentuum (MOGUAI Remix)
10 Florian Paetzold – Love Will Never Do
11 BLR – Nungwi
12 Baggi – Time Painter ft. Sylvia Tosun (Dub Mix)
13 CamelPhat – Raabta
14 Tiësto – Back In The Days