Another No.1 for Tiësto!

The first DJ to hold DJ Magazine’s “No. 1. DJ in the World” title for 3 times in a row, MixMag’s “The Best DJ of All Time”, “best DJ of the last 20 years”… these are just a few titles from the long list of nominations and awards.
According to Package holiday specialists “TravelBird” Tiësto have topped another list as the most travelled performer in the world! He even outrunned musical legends such as Metallica and Rolling Stones. “TravelBird” counted that Tiësto could have flown to the moon 6.52 times!
Together with “TravelBird” we hope that this will inspire you to travel and experience the power of music in the farthest corners of the world. Leave your footsteps all over the world!

Hardwell On Air: The Sound Of Revealed 2016 Special [Tracklist]


Mike Williams – Bambini
Bart Claessen – Topdrop
Kill The Buzz – Break The House Down
Jewelz & Sparks – ID
Dirtywork & Erick Kasell & MAD2MAD – Hypnotize
Hardwell ft. Jay Sean – Thinking About You (Hardwell & KAAZE Festival Mix)
David Guetta & Cedric Gervais & Chris Willis vs. FRAME – Would I Lie To You vs. Mercury (Hardwell Mashup)
Hardwell & Quintino vs. Sean Paul – Baldadig vs. Temperature (Hardwell Dancehall Retouch)
Simon Lee & Alvin – Poweriser
Hardwell & W&W vs. Jack Ü – Get Down vs. Mind (Hardwell Mashup)
Seth Hills – Riot
KAAZE – Tell Me
Dannic – Blaze
Suyano & Adventurer – Overload
Afrojack & Hardwell – Hollywood
Hardwell & Blasterjaxx – Going Crazy
Maddix – Dirty Bassline

Tiësto’s In the Booth Season 4

Tiësto is back for another round of worldwide partying, this time with the help of DJs Don Diablo and Mike Williams.


A whirlwind look behind the scenes of the biggest EDM DJ in the world. From Milan to Chicago to Rio, Tiësto keeps the crowd moving with his head in the clouds and his feet on the ground. FM will air seasons one through three of this YouTube hit series, followed by new episodes that track him on a journey to find the next wave of mega DJs.
Season 4 of Tiësto’s In The Booth starts Monday, October 17 at 11/10c!

ClubLife By Tiësto 479 (Julian Calor Guest Mix)


01 Juanjo Martin & Javi Reina ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Memories
02 3LAU ft. Yeah Boy – Is It Love (Sultan + Shepard Remix)
03 CLMD ft. Froder – Phoenix
04 Elephante ft. BISHØP – Closer (Zoo Mix)
05 Ummet Ozcan – Wickerman
06 Olly Murs – Kiss Me (VIVID Remix)
07 Wahlstedt – You & Me
08 Years & Years – Desire (Francisco Lozano Remix)
09 Tritonal ft. Angel Taylor – Getaway
10 Afrojack & Apster ft. MC Ambush & Romysa – Drop That
11 Tiësto – Lethal Industry (D3FAI Festival Bootleg)
12 ZAYN – Like I Would (Robert Falcon & Shaan Festival Mix)
13 Tomcraft – Loneliness (Olly James Bootleg)
14 Julian Calor – Childhood
15 Julian Calor – Revive
16 Julian Calor ft. Haris – Power
17 Julian Calor – Evolve
18 Alan Walker ft. Iselin Solheim – Faded (Julian Calor Remix)
19 Bob Marley – Is This Love (Bolier & LVNDSCAPE Remix)
20 Bob Sinclar – Someone Who Needs Me
21 Drake ft. Wizkid & Kyla – One Dance (Kiso Remix)
22 Twenty Feet Down ft. Adana – The Power Of Your Love
23 KRONO & Deepme ft. Sara Houston – Starships
24 Milk & Sugar ft. Nomfusi – Heat (African Day) (Sandy Dae Remix)
25 MØ – Final Song (Jerome Price Remix)
26 Eleven Fly – Laps
27 Ryan Davis – Brun (Matthias Meyer Remix)
28 Pete Sabo & Who Knows – Like This (Sharam Jey Edit)
29 Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons – Trouble At The Séance (Kölsch Remix)
30 Kaskade & Felix Cartal ft. Ofelia K – Fakin It
31 Gryffin ft. Josef Salvat – Heading Home (Imagined Herbal Flows Remix)

Hardwell Live @ 538 Koningsdag 2016

Hardwell live set @ Radio 538 Koningsdag, Netherlands 2016-04-27

01 ID – ID
02 Hardwell & W&W  ft. Lil Jon – Live Tonight (Instrumental Mix)   
w/ Mightyfools  – Footrocker (Get Your, Get Your Hands Up Acappella)   
w/ Zedd & Lucky Date  ft. Ellie Goulding – Fall Into The Sky (Everybody Fuckin Jump Acappella)   
03 MNEK & Zara Larsson  – Never Forget You    (ID Remix)  
w/ Hardwell & Yellow Claw  – Get Down   
04 Hardwell & Blasterjaxx  – Going Crazy   
w/ Hardwell  ft. Amba Shepherd – Apollo (Hardwell  Private Edit / Dash Berlin vs. Lucky Date vs. Noisecontrollers vs. Dimatik Remix Mashup)   
05 Hardwell feat. Jake Reese & Quintino vs. Garmiani vs. MAKJ & Lil Jon – Mad World vs. Bomb A Drop (Hardwell  UMF 2016 Mashup)
06 TJR  ft. Savage – We Wanna Party   
07 DJ Snake  – Propaganda (W&W  Bootleg)   
w/ VINAI  ft. Harrison – The Wave (Instrumental Mix)   
w/ David Guetta & GLOWINTHEDARK  ft. Harrison – Ain’t A Party (Let Me See Your Fuckin Hands Acappella)   
08 Hardwell & W&W feat. Fatman Scoop vs. Zombie Nation  – Don’t Stop The Madness vs. Kernkraft 400 (Hardwell  Mashup)   
09 Major Lazer  ft. Nyla – Light It Up (Quintino  Bootleg)   
w/ Afrojack & Hardwell  – Hollywood   
10 Atmozfears & Audiotricz  – Raise Your Hands (ATMO  Remix)   
w/ Hardwell vs. W&W & Blasterjaxx – Spaceman vs. Jumper vs. Rocket (Hardwell  Mashup)
11 Kid Cudi  ft. MGMT – Pursuit Of Happiness (Steve Aoki  Remix)   
12 Jebroer  ft. Stepherd & Skinto & Jayh – Banaan (Ruthless  Remix)   
13 Guus Meeuwis  – ‘T Dondert & ‘T Bliksemt
14 ID – ID


Listen to the world premiere of the first ever AFTR:HRS release, on April 23, 2016 during Danny Howard’s Dance Anthems on BBC Radio 1. Releasing on May 20, get ready for “Nungwi” by BLR.

Tiësto introduced the new label on social media by saying, “I have always loved playing deep house and more mellow tracks in my radio show and my live shows, but I also love to listen to it when I drive or go out late night/early morning! I wanted to create a new label just to release these types of tracks. So today, I am launching AFTR : HRS. Get ready for some great music!”