Escape Me – Tiësto ft. C.C. Sheffield

The second single from Tiësto’s ground breaking album, Kaleidoscope is available now! The release of Escape Me features the vocals talents of C.C. Sheffield and remixes by Avicii, LA Riots, Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney and Marcel Woods.

Tiësto feat. C.C. Sheffield – Escape Me (Music Video)

Formats and track listings

  1. “Escape Me” (Original Mix)
  2. “Escape Me” (Alex Gaudino Remix)
  3. “Escape Me” (LA Riots Remix)
  4. “Escape Me” (Avicii Remix)
  5. “Escape Me” (Marcel Woods Remix)

Share This

1 comment

  1. Rory S.

    Tiesto looks like a faggot in this song. He’s a great DJ, but should probably stay out of his own music videos.

Leave a Reply