Kaleidoscope Remixed Announced!

Tiësto’s new album Kaleidoscope Remixed is a reworking of Kaleidoscope, his fourth artist album that includes a stunning collection of songs written and recorded in collaboration with a variety of music talents from the worlds of dance, pop and rock. Featured artists include Jónsi from Sigur Rós, Kele Okereke from Bloc Party, Nelly Furtado, Calvin Harris and Emily Haines from Metric, to name a few.

Some of the best remixers and producers in the business were handpicked by Tiësto to bring their supreme talents to the album. Included are remixes from Tiësto himself as well as Philip D, Avicii, Bart B More, Wolfgang Gartner, Ferry Corsten, Nic Chagall, Jonas Stenberg, and more…

Aug 31 – USA & Canada
September 6 – Rest of the World

Kaleidoscope: Remixed - Album Cover


Tiësto feat. Sneaky Sound System – I Will Be Here (Tiësto Remix)
Tiësto feat. Kele Okereke – It’s Not The Things You Say (Ali Wilson Tekelec Remix)*
Tiësto feat. Nelly Furtado – Who Wants To Be Alone (Philip D Remix)*
Tiësto – Louder Than Boom (Bart B More Remix)
Tiësto feat. C.C. Sheffield – Escape Me (Avicii’s Remix At Night)
Tiësto feat. Emily Haines – Knock You Out (Mysto & Pizzi Remix)
Tiësto feat. Tegan & Sara – Feel It In My Bones (First State Remix)*
Tiësto feat. Jónsi – Kaleidoscope (Ferry Corsten Remix)
Tiësto feat. Cary Brothers – Here On Earth (Nic Chagall Remix)*
Tiësto – Surrounded By Light (Tiësto Remix)
Tiësto – Always Near (Tiësto Extended Beat Mix)
Tiësto feat. Priscilla Ahn – I Am Strong (Jonas Stenberg Remix)*
Tiësto feat. Calvin Harris – Century (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)*
Tiësto feat. Sneaky Sound System – I Will Be Here (Wolfgang Gartner Remix)


Digital versions of the album will feature extended mixes and bonus tracks.

Tiësto feat. Nelly Furtado – Who Wants To Be Alone (Philip D Remix)