Tiësto’s Club Life 177


Hour One

01. Alex Lamb – Freedom
02. Copyright feat. Tasita d’Mour & Imaani – Someday (Siege mix)
03. Moguai – Oyster (Michael Woods mix)
04. Agulo feat. David Berkeley – Fire Sign (Will Holland mix)

05. Svenson & Gielen – Twisted (Jochen Miller mix)

06. Eximinds and Mobil – Lost Dreams (Eric Shaw mix)
07. Jonas Steur feat. Julie Thompson – Side by Side (Orjan Nilsen mix)
08. Mat Zo – Land of the Free
09. Marcus Schossow – Strings
10. Vascotia – Verano 2010 (Genix mix)
11. Nenes & Pascal Feliz – Platinum (Ben Gold re-edit)

Hour Two

15 Minutes of Fame: Virtual Vault

01. Dido – Everything to Lose (Fred Falke dub)
02. Asino di Medico vs Frederik Abas – Feedback (Asino di Medico mix)
03. Jovicii & Andy P – Don’t Hold Back
04. Ben Preston feat. Suzie – Never Tear Apart
05. EDX – Thrive (EDX Festival Mix)
06. Fedde le Grand feat. Mitch Crown – Rockin’ High (Ken Loi’s How High mix)
07. Deux – Sun Rising Up (Danila mix)
08. The Prodigy – Breathe (Alex Lamb bootleg)
09. Steve Angello feat. Snack – Rave On Overdose (John de Sohn bootleg)

Leave a Reply


  1. Andrew Dee

    It´s Steve Angello feat. Snack – Rave On Overdose (John de Sohn & Andrew Dee bootleg)

  2. allan sicouret

    bring your kaleidoscope remix AND THE SMIRNOFF ONE to panama on december .. here on panama there are BIG FANATICS OF YOU THE BEST AND THE BIG ONE DJ AND PRODUCER OF THE WORLD…..