Tracklist ❯

Clean Bandit ft. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie – Rockabye (Jack Wins Remix)
DJ Snake ft. Justin Bieber – Let Me Love You (Tiësto AFTR:HRS Mix)
Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha – In The Name Of Love (The Him Remix)
Izecold ft. Molly Ann – Close (Brooks Remix)
Charli XCX ft. Lil Yachty – After The Afterparty (Chocolate Puma Remix)
Tjuva – Be With You (David Tort Remix)
NERVO & Askery ft. Brielle Von Hugel – Alone (Mesto Remix)
Dzeko & Torres & Maestro Harrell ft. Delora – For You
Wolfgang Gartner – Devotion
Throttle ft. LunchMoney Lewis & Aston Merrygold – Money Maker (Mike Williams Remix)
Tiesto vs. Junkie Kid & Shelboy – Traffic Shock (Christopher Ramirez Mashup)
Hardwell & W&W – Get Down
VINAI & Streex ft. Micky Blue – Stand By Me
Daniel Licht – Dishonored 2 Main Theme (Jordy Dazz Remix)
Jordy Dazz – Stamina
Zonderling – Be Free
Jordy Dazz & Bloqshot – PVP
Moska ft. Daniel Simione – Dreams
Cages – Listening
Disco Dice – What A Feeling
Hash – Bomber
Funkin Matt – Phoenix
Cookie Crumbles – Where Are You Now
Andy Bianchini & RIVAS (BR) – Disconap
Ferreck Dawn & Rene Amesz – Rosie
Idris Elba – Make It Bump
My Digital Enemy & Kadian – Lives Again
ATTLAS – Blood Work
Ravell – Get Away
Dayne S – Blind