Musical Freedom proudly presents Future Heroes EP 1. An action packed 4 track EP highlighting some upcoming talents in the game. First up is Hix, his Alarma is a massively groovy, yet dark electro bomb with a screechy bass line. Jus Jack presents a wonderful progressive piece, filled with layered melodies and uplifting synth work, which goes by the name of Stars. Thirdly, Kaazes Drop The Power builds to awesome heights before it slamming you in the face with the massive drop. Last but least TV Noise with Yamidoo. Which is a beat driven, techy production with a colossal acid hook. All in all, big package right here by some serious hot shots!

Hix – Alarma (Original Mix)
Jus Jack – Stars (Original Mix)
Kaaze – Drop The Power (Original Mix)
TV Noise – Yamidoo (Original Mix)

RELEASE DATE: 2014-01-20
LABELS: Musical Freedom