“Kaleidoscope: Remixed” is going to be release in September, was announced by one Dutch music webpage. Faithfull Tiësto fans, are used for album remakes, it all started from “Just Be” and later “Element Of Life”. Remixed albums are also loved by fans, because famous producers/dj’s are being asked to make remixes for Tiësto tracks, this is a very good chance to promote themselves.

Tiesto-Kaleidoscope-Remixed-ArtworkFor today, it is known, that Philip D is going to prepare remix for one of Tiësto’s track. This track was recorded together with Nelly Furtado and is called – “Who Wants To Be Alone”. Tiësto said, that he really liked, Philip D feat. TLB work “Over You”, and decided to add him to the list with producers who are going to prepare remixed for his fourth solo album “Kaleidoscope”.

Released on the 31st of August 2010, Tiësto presents his latest album remake “Kaleidoscope Remixed” featuring producers like: Ferry Corsten, Nic Chagall, First State, Phillip D, and many more who prepared new remixes.

Tracklisting Tiësto – Kaleidoscope: Remixed

1. I Will Be Here (Tiësto Remix)
2. It’s Not The Things You Say (Ali Wilson Remix)
3. Who Wants To Be Alone (Phillip D Remix)
4. Louder Than a Boo (Bart B More Remix)
5. Escape Me (Avicci Remix)
6. Knock You Out (Mysto & Pizzi Remix)
7. Feel It in My Bones (First State Remix)
8. Kaleidoscope (Ferry Corsten Remix)
9. Here on Earth (Nic Chagall Remix)
10. Surrounded By Light (Extended Tiësto Remix)
11. Always Near (Extended Tiësto Beat Mix)
12. I Am Strong (Jonas Sternberg Remix)
13. Century (Sultan Remix)
14. I Will Be Here (Wolfgang Gartner Remix)