For the second episode of Musical Freedom Radio we have a guest mix from Showtek featuring the premiere of their upcoming track with Justin Prime, ‘Cannonball’!


00:38:00 Showtek – Slow Down (Original Mix) [Whitelabel]
06.29:00 Tiësto & Showtek – Hell Yeah! (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]
11.28:00 Jordy Dazz & Mightyfools – Drum Fail (Original Mix) [Hysteria]
14:43:00 David Solano, Tony Puccio & Karim Mika – Take Me To The DJ (Landis & Crespo Remix) [Juicy Music]
19:31:00 Hardwell & Showtek – How We Do (Original Mix) [Revealed Recordings]
24:27:00 Dab & Sissa vs. Prodigy – Firestarter (Booty Mix) [XL Recordings]
28:19:00 Showtek & Justin Prime – Cannonball (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]
33:29:00 Marcel Woods – Guaba (Another Mix) [Whitelabel]
38:02:00 Alvaro – Make The Crowd GO (Original Mix) [Spinnin’ Records]
42:14:00 Knife Party – Bonfire (Original Mix) [Earstorm/Big Beat Records]
45:34:00 Kid Cudi – Pursuit Of Happiness (Steve Aoki Remix, Showtek Re-Edit) [G.O.O.D. Music/Universal Motown]
50:25:00 Dada Life vs. Sandro Silva & Quintino – Kick Out The Epic Motherf**ker vs. Epic (Showtek Bootleg) [So Much Dada/Musical Freedom]
54:15:00 Mogusa – Jago (Original Mix) [Whitelabel]
57:15:00 Showtek – Crunk (Original Mix) [Dim Mak]