Quintino provides Musical Freedom Radio Episode 18 with 1 hour of classic house tunes that you won’t typically catch the Dutch talent playing live!

“After touring the US alongside Tiësto during his College Tour two years ago, I’m so happy to return the favor to him and his label, and give everyone out there a great time.. Hope you enjoy this one, I sure did!!” – Quintino


01. Green Velvet – Shake & Pop (Original Mix)
02. Gregor Salto – Bouncing Harbour (Funkin Matt Remix)
03. Oxia – Domino (Original Mix)
04. Michel de Hey, Grooveyard -Compound (M.I.R.K.O Remix)
05. Makossa & Megablast – Kunuaka (Original Mix)
06 The Footclub – Driftwood (Original Mix)
07. Funkin Matt – Hit Me (Original Mix)
08. Traffic Signs – The Big Fake (Original Mix)
09. The Fix – Medication Time (Original Mix)
10. Tiefschwarz – Wait And See (Alter Ego Remix)
11. Booka Shade, M.A.N.D.Y – Body Language (Tocadisco Remix)
12. Steve Angello – Teasing Mr Charlie (Original Mix)