“When we were asked by Tijs to come up with a theme mix for Musical Freedom we actually struggled a bit with what we wanted to do. We both have huge collections of music but didn’t want to do something boring or expected of us! So we decided let’s try and make a mix that really embodies the sounds, textures, and melodies that really influence us. SO we strung together this mix, a compilation of songs that really draws you in. We wanted this mix to really flow, one song into another almost so you aren’t sure when one track ends and another begins, obviously not in all cases, but its about creating that pattern of sounds and great vocals…”


01. Alina Baraz & Galimatias – Can I (Tez Cadey Remix) [ULTRA]
02. Groove Armada – Paris (andhim Remix) [MODA BLACK]
03. Autograf feat. Janelle Kroll – Metaphysical [COUNTER]
04. Little May – Hide (Duncan Murray Remix)
05. Oh Wonder – Technicolour Beat
06. ID – ID
07. AFFKT – Bruminha
08. Maxxi Soundsystem feat. Name One – Medicine [CULPRIT]
09. Lexy & K-Paul – Like A Bird
10. Tensnake – Around The House [MIRAU]
11. Audiofly feat. Fiora – 6 Degrees (Tale Of Us Remix) [GET PHYSICAL]
12. Jaymes Young – One Last Time (Felix Jaehn feat. Chris Meid Remix)
13. Nora En Pure – Come With Me [ENORMOUS TUNES]
14. José González – Crosses (Dinnerdate Remix)
15. ID – ID
16. Amine Edge & DANCE – Bitches In The Project [NEIM]
17. LCD Soundsystem – You Wanted A Hit