“Feel It” is the official third single by Three 6 Mafia from their upcoming tenth studio album Laws of Power. It features Tiësto, Flo Rida and Sean Kingston and was produced by Tiësto. This is Flo Rida’s second single to be entitled “Feel It”.

Three 6 Mafia feat. Tiësto – Feel It (Official Music Video)