The second single from Tiësto’s ground breaking album, Kaleidoscope is available now! The release of Escape Me features the vocals talents of C.C. Sheffield and remixes by Avicii, LA Riots, Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney and Marcel Woods.

Escape Me Remixes by Avicii, Alex Gaudino, LA Riots, Marcel Woods

  1. “Escape Me” (Alex Gaudino Remix)
  2. “Escape Me” (LA Riots Remix)
  3. “Escape Me” (Avicii Remix)
  4. “Escape Me” (Marcel Woods Remix)