Tiesto - In My Memory (Album Artwork)In My Memory is the first solo CD produced by trance artist DJ Tiësto, released on April 15, 2001 (see 2001 in music). This CD featured the vocals of Jan Johnston, Nicola Hitchcock, and Kirsty Hawkshaw. Junkie XL produced Obsession on this CD. This CD produced 5 major hits that launched Tiësto’s career. The singles were Dallas 4PM, Flight 643, Obsession, Lethal Industry and Suburban Train. These singles are well affiliated with Tiësto worldwide. A remix album was released later on and it charted #12 in the US Hot Dance Club Play.

Track listing
1. “Magik Journey” 9:58
2. “Close To You” 5:01
3. “Dallas 4PM” 6:43
4. “In My Memory” 6:07
5. “Obsession” 9:07
6. “Battleship Grey” 5:13
7. “Flight 643” 9:01
8. “Lethal Industry” 6:46
9. “Suburban Train” 8:26

Limited Edition Bonus Disc
1. “Suburban Train (Way Out West Remix)”
2. “Sparkles (Starecase Remix)”
3. “643 (Love’s on Fire) (Quivver Dub)”
4. “643 (Love’s on Fire) (Oliver Klein Vox Mix)”
5. “In My Memory (Airwave Instrumental)”
6. “Lethal Industry (Svenson & Gielen Remix)”
7. “643 (Love’s on Fire) (Oliver Lieb Instrumental)”
8. “Urban Train (Cosmic Gate Remix)”
9. “In My Memory (V-One Remix)”
10. “Lethal Industry (Mauro Picotto Remix)”