Tiësto Kaleidoscope artworkKaleidoscope is the fourth studio album by Dutch trance artist Tiësto, released on October 6, 2009. (see 2009 in music). The album contains collaborations with Nelly Furtado, Emily Haines of Metric, Tegan and Sara, Jónsi of Sigur Rós, Kele Okereke of Bloc Party, and Calvin Harris among others. The album also features a song with Sneaky Sound System which is the first single “I Will Be Here”. The album entered the dutch album charts at number 2 and also debuted at number 20 on the UK album chart. This album also debuted at number 5 on the lreland album chart.

Track listing
1. “Kaleidoscope” (featuring Jónsi) 7:36
2. “Escape Me” (featuring CC Sheffield) 4:17
3. “You Are My Diamond” (featuring Kianna) 4:10
4. “I Will Be Here” (with Sneaky Sound System) 3:26
5. “I Am Strong” (featuring Priscilla Ahn) 5:39
6. “Here On Earth” (featuring Cary Brothers) 4:55
7. “Always Near” 1:33
8. “It’s Not The Things You Say” (featuring Kele Okereke) 3:14
9. “Fresh Fruit” 5:23
10. “Century” (featuring Calvin Harris) 4:42
11. “Feel It In My Bones” (featuring Tegan & Sara) 4:52
12. “Who Wants To Be Alone” (featuring Nelly Furtado) 4:36
13. “LA Ride” 4:13
14. “Bend It Like You Don’t Care” 3:23
15. “Knock You Out” (featuring Emily Haines) 5:06
16. “Louder Than Boom” 4:10
17. “Surrounded By Light” 2:39

iTunes Bonus Tracks

18. “Organised Chaos” 5:12
19. “Bad Behaviour” (featuring Dizzee Rascal) 4:29

Music videos
“I Will Be Here”
“Escape Me”

In popular culture
Tiësto’s songs “Louder Than Boom” and “Knock You Out”, are featured in Tap Tap Revenge 3 for the iPhone/iPod Touch.
“Escape Me” and “Feel It in My Bones” were used in an episode of The Vampire Diaries