Global superstar DJ & producer, Tiësto is a name that needs no introduction. For the last 12 years he has been busy confirming his place in electronic music history with a string of landmark live shows such as opening The Olympics, multiple sold out football stadium nights and a record breaking, season long Ibiza residency at the world’s biggest club, Privilege not to mention being responsible for some of the late nineties and ‘00ies’ biggest dance anthems.

Released on Nebula this May Tiësto – Magikal Journey – The Hits Collection 1998-2008 is the soundtrack to this amazing period of Tiësto’s career. Bringing together the most euphoric moments from Tiësto’s highly successful four artist albums released between 1998 and 2008, namely In My Memory, Just Be, Parade Of The Athletes and Elements Of Life.

Presented over two CDs, disc one features 15 huge classics including Adagio For Strings, Flight 643, Lethal Industry, Love Comes Again and Suburban Train, amongst others, making Magikal Journey the definitive collection for all Tiësto and electronic music fans alike. Alongside these are two previously unreleased Tiësto tracks, Goldrush and Magikal Circus, making this an even more essential Tiësto album.

As a further bonus, disc two features 11 brand new versions of Tiësto’s classics by some of today’s biggest dance artists including remixes from Laidback Luke, Richard Durand, Spencer & Hill, Sean Tyas and Airbase PLUS three brand new & exclusive Tiësto remixes of tracks In The Dark, In My Memory and Just Be.

Tiësto – Magikal Journey – The Hits Collection 1998-2008 is set to be one of summer 2010’s biggest, if not the biggest, dance albums!

 Tiësto – Magikal Journey – The Hits Collection 1998-2008


CD 1
1. Flight 643 (Radio Edit) (2:53)
2. Suburban Train (Radio Edit) (3:26)
3. Lethal Industry (Radio Edit) (2:43)
4. In My Memory (featuring Nicola Hitchcock) (6:05)
5. Traffic (Radio Edit) (2:54)
6. Love Comes Again (featuring BT) (Radio Edit) (3:15)
7. Just Be (featuring Kirsty Hawkshaw) (Radio Edit) (3:13)
8. Adagio For Strings (Radio Edit) (3:27)
9. Dance4Life (featuring Maxi Jazz) (Radio Edit) (3:35)
10. In The Dark (featuring Christian Burns) (Radio Edit) (3:54)
11. Break My Fall (featuring BT) (Radio Edit) (3:27)
12. Elements Of Life (Radio Edit Live From Copenhagen) (3:34)
13. 643 (Love’s On Fire) (featuring Suzanne Palmer) (Radio Edit) (2:49)
14. Goldrush (Edit) (3:30)
15. Magikal Circus (Edit) (5:34)
16. Obsession (vs. Junkie XL) (9:10)
17. Forever Today (12:03)

CD 2
1. In The Dark (featuring Christian Burns) (Tiësto 2010 Remix) (7:12)
2. In My Memory (featuring Nicola Hitchcock) (Tiësto Remix) (9:14)
3. Just Be (featuring Kirsty Hawkshaw) (Tiësto Remix) (9:16)
4. Lethal Industry (Hardwell Remix) (7:58)
5. Carpe Noctum (Spencer & Hill Dub) (5:51)
6. Everything (featuring JES) (Andrew Bennett Remix) (9:36)
7. Elements Of Life (Airbase Remix) (8:14)
8. Traffic (Richard Durand Remix) (6:58)
9. Flight 643 (Laidback Luke 2010 Rework) (7:42)
10. Dance4Life (featuring Maxi Jazz) (Sander Van Doorn Remix) (7:37)
11. Suburban Train (Sean Tyas Dirty Mix) (8:09)
12. Love Comes Again (featuring BT) (Bart Claessen Remix) (9:20)

Digital Bonus Tracks
1. In The Dark (featuring Christian Burns) (Shiny Toy Guns Club Mix) (7:48)
2. Love Comes Again (featuring BT) (Myon & Shane 54 Monster Mix) (6:33)