The Vengaboys have just announced that Tiësto wins TMF Dance Award 2010.
Netherlands is obviously county number one in the dance scene. And it was also exciting in the award category ”TMF Dance Award” simply because there were many good Dutch DJs, but DJ Tiësto was the luckiest.

With Tiësto in this category were : Armin van Buuren, Chuckie, and Sidney Samson. Unfortunately Tiësto could not personally attend at the TMF Awards because he is currently touring the world.