After more than two-year break Tiësto presents his brand new compilation – “Club Life”. The same name has his weekly show on 3FM radio station, where he presents exclusive EDM tracks. Also in 2012 will be launched fashion and apparel products under the ”Club Life” brand name.

How is this compilation different from the previous “In Search Of Sunrise” series? Main difference is music gender. If “ISOS” was focused on vocal trance tracks, now you will hear “House” / “Electro house” and as Tiësto says “Trouse” works. This time we see one CD compilation, but who knows, maybe next one will grow into 2xCD version.

“ISOS” compilations were named by countries, this time we see the same geography “lessons” in “Club Life Volume One” which was named “Las Vegas”. Why was it named like that? Best guess would be, that starting from 2011 and throughout the year Tiësto will have his “Tiësto in Concert” performances in Las Vegas. “Club Life Volume One” will help you feel the atmosphere which is developed during those appearances.

Tradition to put exclusive tracks still survived. You will not only hear brand new Steve Forte Rio work, collaboration between Tiësto & Marcel Woods, but also tracks which are played by Tiësto in his “TIC” performances. Thought it has been only two days after the release, compilation gets a lot of positive feedbacks from fans all around the world.

CLUB LIFE Volume One – Las Vegas Track List:
01 Henrik B feat. Christian Älvestam – Now & Forever (Original Mix)
02 Tom Hangs feat. Shermanology – Blessed (Original Mix)
03 Cazzi Opeia – I Belong To You (Axel Bauer And Lanford Remix)
04 Steve Forte Rio Feat. Lindsey Ray – Slumber (Original Mix)
05 Lune – Girls With Bangs (Tiësto Remix)
06 Rebecca & Fiona – Bullets (Club Mix)
07 Dúné – Heiress Of Valentina (Alesso Exclusive Remix)
08 Tiësto vs. Marcel Woods – Don’t Ditch (Original Mix)
09 Amy Meredith – Young At Heart (Angger Dimas Remix)
10 Alex Sayz – Faces (Original Mix)
11 Moguai – We Want Your Soul (Thomas Gold Remix)
12 Boys Will Be Boys – We Rock (Original Mix)
13 Tiësto & Hardwell – Zero 76 (Original Mix)
14 Kaskade – Fire In Your New Shoes feat. Martina of Dragonette (Sultan & Ned Shepard Electric Daisy Remix)
15 Tiësto vs. Diplo – C’Mon (Original Mix)

For A|X Music Series Volume 17, Tiësto has created a special version of his Club Life CD which includes a bonus CD (retail $18) of remixed tracks and an exclusive video – sold exclusively at A|X Armani Exchange stores worldwide.

A|X Bonus CD Track List:
01 The Sound of Arrows – Nova (Tiësto Remix)
02 Editors – Papillon (Tiësto Remix)
03 Turboweekend – Trouble Is (Tiësto Remix)
04 Faithless – Tweak Your Nipple (Tiësto Remix)
05 Charlie Dée – Have It All (Tiësto Remix)
06 Tiësto – Las Vegas

01 Tiësto – Young Lions

You can order the compilation here: